View Single Post
Old 08-18-2010, 07:40 PM
Dianamal77's Avatar
Dianamal77 Dianamal77 is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Spanaway
Posts: 567

A great big thank you to everyone that helped make our first barrel event at the Spokane Arena a great success!

Drivers in Spokane were:
Colby Leal
Scott Dzierzanowski
Scott Mathany
Melody Reynoldson
Tyler Shipman
Mike Reynolds
Wayne Laurent
John Alexander
Tim Dzierzanowski
Dave Roberts
Roger Williamson
Rob Stafford
Don Mittlieder
Jeremy Cassal
Chris Reynolds
Dan Rheaume
Adam Folden
Dave Dzierzanowski
Brian Reynolds

Winners were:
Friday showt: Colby Leal
Saturday early show: Scott Dzierzanowski
Saturday evening show: Adam Folden
Sunday show: Scott Mathany

The following drivers will get a special award for their crowd pleasing roll-overs:
Wayne Laurent
Adam Folden
John Alexander
Melody Reynoldson

Special thanks to the track crew:
Luke May
Dave Taylor
Jeff Williams
Randy Blackbird (tow rig)
Diana Stafford
Cascade 4x4s
Overbored Racing
Countyline Offroaders
Region 2 Membership
Real Deal Doe Run Member
Reply With Quote