Go Back   Pacific Northwest Four Wheel Drive Association > Wheeling > Land Matters Discussion Area
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Land Matters Discussion Area Discussion Relating to Your Land/Legislative Issues

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-01-2011, 01:24 PM
Arlene Brooks Arlene Brooks is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Auburn
Posts: 282
Default SB 5622 - Proposed Access Pass

There is a public hearing scheduled for Wednesday February 2 on SB 5622 by the Senate Full Committee ( Natural Resources and Marine Waters) concerning recreation access on state lands.

The hearing begins at 8:00 a.m. and will be held at the J.A. Cherberg Building - Senate Hearing Room 2, Olympia; SB 5622 appears third on the agenda.

If you can not attend the hearing you may contact the sponsors of the bill or your State Senator with your comments and recommendations.

Find your State Senators at: http://www.leg.wa.gov

Natural Resources & Marine Waters Committee at:

Fraser.Karen@leg.wa.gov
Hargrove.James@leg.wa.gov
Morton.Bob@leg.wa.gov
Ranker.Kevin@leg.wa.gov
Regala.Debbie@leg.wa.gov
Stevens.Val@leg.wa.gov
Swecker.Dan@leg.wa.gov


Arlene Brooks, WA State Director ###
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:35 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.